Open Accessibility Menu

Foundation Board Members and Staff

Meet the Foundation Board Members and Staff

The Terrebonne General Foundation board is made up of business leaders and community members who generously give their time and talent to ensure the future of Terrebonne General Health System.

  • Mr. Jay Walker
    Mr. Jay Walker Chair
  • Ms. Mary Bourg Chauvin
    Ms. Mary Bourg Chauvin Vice Chair
  • Mr. Paul Labat
    Mr. Paul Labat Secretary
  • Mr. John Rogers
    Mr. John Rogers Treasurer
  • Mr. Tony Herques
    Mr. Tony Herques Immediate Past Chair
  • Ms. Tiffany Adams
    Ms. Tiffany Adams Member
  • Mr. Chapman Burguieres, Jr.
    Mr. Chapman Burguieres, Jr. Member
  • Mr. Gordon Dove
    Mr. Gordon Dove Member
  • Mr. Mike Lewis
    Mr. Mike Lewis Member
  • female placeholder image
    Mrs. Bernadette Pickett Member
  • Dr. Jeff Rau
    Dr. Jeff Rau Member
  • Dr. Richard Haydel
    Dr. Richard "Dicky" Haydel Member
  • Kelli Cazayoux
    Kelli Cazayoux Member
  • Kelli Cazayoux
    Elmy Savoie Executive Director
Terrebonne General
Health System Foundation

Support compassionate and innovative care for our community.

Your donation is cherished and appreciated.

Donate Now