Open Accessibility Menu

Foundation Board Members and Staff

  • Mr. Tony Herques
    Mr. Tony HerquesChair
  • Mr. Jay Walker
    Mr. Jay Walker Vice Chair
  • Mr. Chuck Weaver
    Mr. Chuck Weaver Secretary
  • Mr. John Rogers
    Mr. John Rogers Treasurer
  • Mr. Ron Brooks
    Mr. Ron Brooks Member
  • FirstName LastName photo
    Mr. Chapman Burguieres, Jr. Member
  • Ms. Mary Bourg Chauvin
    Ms. Mary Bourg Chauvin Member
  • Mr. Gordon Dove
    Mr. Gordon Dove Member
  • female placeholder image
    Mrs. Bernadette Pickett Member
  • Mr. Dan Foster
    Mr. Dan Foster Member
  • Mr. Paul Labat
    Mr. Paul Labat Member
  • Mr. Chris Lapeyre
    Mr. Chris Lapeyre Member
  • Mrs. Catherine Straatmann Robichaux
    Mrs. Catherine Straatmann Robichaux Coordinator
  • Ms. Melanie Toups
    Ms. Melanie Toups Member
Careers at Terrebonne General
Health System

Would you like to hear about future openings at Terrebonne General?

Register Here